Weissman Closing Coordinators Law Firm

Weissman Closing Coordinators

Weissman Closing Coordinators

Home Email Page Print Page

Buckhead

Brandi Kohl

404-926-4596

buckhead@wncwlaw.com

Cumming

Jennifer PaDelford

404-279-4049

cumming@wncwlaw.com

East Cobb

Jenna Matheny

404-279-4025

eastcobb@wncwlaw.com

McDonough

Cristy Putnam

404-926-4673

mcdonough@wncwlaw.com

Midtown

Brandi Kohl

404-279-4566

midtown@wncwlaw.com

North Fulton

Jennifer PaDelford

404-279-4049

northfulton@wncwlaw

Peachtree City

Christy Cowan

404-279-4002

peachtreecity@wncwlaw.com

Perimeter

Katie Ormes

404-926-4673

perimeter@wncwlaw.com

Sugarloaf

Heather Wable

404-279-4079

sugarloaf@wncwlaw.com

West Cobb

Meghan Holland

404-279-4018

westcobb@wncwlaw.com

Woodstock

Megan Holland

404-279-4018

woodstock@wncwlaw.com